Members from the seven owner institutions, NTNU, UiO, UiB, NMBU, OUS, SINTEF and UiT, in addition to industry representation and the Research Council of Norway.

Picture of Finn-Eirik Johansen

Finn-Eirik Johansen

Chairman of the board, University of Oslo (UiO)

Picture of Tor Grande

Tor Grande

Board member, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Picture of Marit Bakke

Marit Bakke

Board member, University of Bergen (UiB)

Picture of Ågot Aakra

Ågot Aakra

Board member, Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)

Picture of Peder Heyerdahl Utne

Peder Heyerdahl Utne

Board member, Oslo University Hospital (OUS)

Picture of Eli Aamot

Eli Aamot

Board member, SINTEF

Picture of Arne Smalås

Arne Smalås

Board member, UiT The Arctic University of Norway

Picture of Emilie Lasson

Emilie Lasson

Board member, NorthSea Therapeutics B.V.

Industry representative 

Board member, to be appointed

Trond Einar Pedersen

Board observer, Research Council of Norway