Employees

The operational management team of the Centre for Digital Life Norway (DLN). 

The team is part of the centre's competence hub and consists of a centre manager and senior advisers employed at NTNU, UiO and UiB.

Picture of Kam Sripada

Kam Sripada

Centre manager, employed at NTNU

kam.sripada@ntnu.no
+47 73 41 30 97

Profile on ntnu.edu

Elisabeth Hyldbakk

Elisabeth Hyldbakk

Administrative coordinator, employed at NTNU

elisabeth.hyldbakk@ntnu.no
 

Profile on ntnu.edu

Korbinian Bösl

Senior engineer data and models, employed at UiB

korbinian.bosl@uib.no

Profile on uib.no

Picture of Beate Rygg Johnsen

Beate Rygg Johnsen

Senior adviser innovation and industry involvement, employed at UiO

b.r.johnsen@medisin.uio.no 
+47 907 40 274

Profile on uio.no

Marta Eide

Marta Eide

Senior adviser data and models, employed at UiB

Marta.Eide@uib.no

Profile on uib.no

Picture of  Rosalie Zwiggelaar

Rosalie Zwiggelaar

Adviser training and career development, employed at NTNU

rosalie.zwiggelaar@ntnu.no 
+47 451 51 264

Profile on ntnu.edu

Picture of Alexandra Patriksson

Alexandra Patriksson

Senior adviser innovation and industry involvement, employed at UiO (50 %)

alexandra.patriksson@medisin.uio.no

Randi Elisabeth Taxt

Senior adviser innovation and industry involvement, employed at UiO (50 %)

randitax@uio.no

Picture of Anders Braarud Hanssen

Anders Braarud Hanssen

Senior adviser responsible research and innovation (RRI), employed at NTNU (20 %)

AndersB.Hanssen@oslomet.no