Competence hub

The Centre for Digital Life Norway (DLN) is managed by a competence hub. The hub consists of the employees in the operational management team, the scientific director and an expert task force with professors/senior researchers. The expert task force will have representatives from all seven owner institutions, NTNU, UiO, UiB, NMBU, OUS, SINTEF and UiT, and is in the making in the spring 2021.

The competence hub manages the five competence areas: data and models; responsible research and innovation (RRI) and change management; communication and internationalisation; innovation and industry; and training and career development, including a research school.

Trygve Brautaset

Trygve Brautaset

Scientific director, Professor NTNU

trygve.brautaset@ntnu.no
+47 98283977

Profile on ntnu.edu

Arnoldo Frigessi

Arnoldo Frigessi

Member of expert task force, Professor UiO

arnoldo.frigessi@med.uio.no
+47 957 35 574

Profile on uio.no

Inge Jonassen

Inge Jonassen

Member of expert task force, Professor UiB

Inge.jonassen@uib.no
+47 905 24 316

Profile on uib.no

Kjetill S. Jakobsen

Kjetill S. Jakobsen

Member of expert task force, Professor UiO

k.s.jakobsen@ibv.uio.no
+47 907 41 779

Profile on uio.no

Roger Strand

Roger Strand

Member of expert task force for NTNU, Professor UiB

roger.strand@uib.no

Profile on uib.no

Olav Haraldseth

Olav Haraldseth

Member of expert task force, Professor NTNU

olav.haraldseth@ntnu.no
+47 984 68 940

Profile on ntnu.edu

Picture of Liv Eggset Falkenberg

Liv Eggset Falkenberg

Acting centre manager and senior adviser training and career development, employed at NTNU

liv.falkenberg@ntnu.no
+47 91829187

Profile on ntnu.edu

Picture of Korbinian Bösl

Korbinian Bösl

Senior engineer data and models, employed at UiB

korbinian.bosl@uib.no

Profile on uib.no

Picture of Beate Rygg Johnsen

Beate Rygg Johnsen

Senior adviser innovation and industry involvement, employed at UiO

b.r.johnsen@medisin.uio.no
+47 907 40 274

Profile on uio.no

Picture of Norunn K. Torheim

Norunn K. Torheim

Senior communications adviser, employed at UiO

n.k.torheim@mn.uio.no
+47 971 58 537

Profile on uio.no

Picture of Ragnhild Inderberg Vestrum

Ragnhild Inderberg Vestrum

Senior adviser, employed at NTNU

ragnhild.i.vestrum@ntnu.no
+47 922 50 876

Profile on ntnu.edu

Picture of Alexandra Patriksson

Alexandra Patriksson

Senior adviser innovation and industry involvement, employed at UiO (50 %)

alexandra.patriksson@medisin.uio.no

Picture of Anders Braarud Hanssen

Anders Braarud Hanssen

Senior adviser responsible research and innovation (RRI), employed at NTNU (20 %)

AndersB.Hanssen@oslomet.no