Competence hub

The Centre for Digital Life Norway (DLN) is managed by a competence hub. 

The competence hub manages five competence areas: data and models; responsible research and innovation (RRI) and change management; communication and internationalisation; innovation and industry; and training and career development, including a research school.

The competence hub consists of

  • an operational management team with a centre manager and senior advisers employed at NTNU, UiO and UiB
    See overview of employees.
  • an expert task force with scientific representatives who contribute to the centre's work as part of their job at the host institutions NTNU, UiO, UiB, NMBU, OUS, SINTEF and UiT. The scientific director and the centre manager are also members of the expert task force. An important task of the expert task force is to anchor the activities of the centre in the host institutions.

Members of the expert task force

Trygve Brautaset

Trygve Brautaset

Scientific director, Professor NTNU

trygve.brautaset@ntnu.no
+47 98283977

Profile on ntnu.edu

Picture of Kam Sripada

Kam Sripada

Centre manager, employed at NTNU

kam.sripada@ntnu.no

Profile on ntnu.edu

Olav Haraldseth

Olav Haraldseth

Member of expert task force, Professor NTNU

olav.haraldseth@ntnu.no
+47 984 68 940

Profile on ntnu.edu

Roger Strand

Roger Strand

Member of expert task force for NTNU, Professor UiB

roger.strand@uib.no

Profile on uib.no

Hanne Haslene-Hox

Hanne Haslene-Hox

Member of expert task force, Research Scientist SINTEF

hanne.haslene-hox@sintef.no

+47 958 43 463

Profile on sintef.no

Kjetill S. Jakobsen

Kjetill S. Jakobsen

Member of expert task force, Professor UiO

k.s.jakobsen@ibv.uio.no
+47 907 41 779

Profile on uio.no

Marianne Fyhn

Marianne Fyhn

Member of expert task force, Professor UiO

marianne.fyhn@ibv.uio.no

+4795753542

Profile on uio.no

Janna Saarela

Janna Saarela

Member of expert task force, Director Centre for Molecular Medicine Norway, UiO

janna.saarela@ncmm.uio.no

Profile on uio.no

Vessela N. Kristensen

Vessela N. Kristensen

Member of expert task force OUS, Professor UiO

v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no

Profile on ous-research.no

Profile on uio.no

 

Arnoldo Frigessi

Arnoldo Frigessi

Member of expert task force for OUS, Professor UiO

arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no
+47 957 35 574

Profile on ous-research. no

Profile on uio.no

Inge Jonassen

Inge Jonassen

Member of expert task force, Professor UiB

Inge.jonassen@uib.no
+47 905 24 316

Profile on uib.no

Camilla Krakstad

Camilla Krakstad

Member of expert task force, Professor UiB

Camilla.Krakstad@uib.no

+47 992 54 140

Profile on uib.no

Susanna Röblitz

Susanna Röblitz

Member of expert task force, Professor UiB

Susanna.Roblitz@uib.no

Profile on uib.no

Phillip Pope

Phillip Pope

Member of expert task force, Associate Professor NMBU

phil.pope@nmbu.no

Profile on nmbu.no

Jeanette H. Andersen

Jeanette H. Andersen

Member of expert task force, Professor UiT

jeanette.h.andersen@uit.no

Profile on uit.no