Employees

Picture of Liv Eggset Falkenberg

Liv Eggset Falkenberg

Coordinator training and recruitment (DLN), Senior advisor (NTNU)

liv.falkenberg@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 91829187

Profile

Picture of Alexandra Patriksson

Alexandra Patriksson

Coordinator innovation and industry involvement (DLN), Senior advisor (UiO)

alexandra.patriksson@medisin.uio.no

Picture of Brage Hansen

Brage Hansen

Higher Executive Officer

brage.hansen@ntnu.no

Profile

Korbinian Bösl

Coordinator competence and infrastructure network (DLN), Senior Engineer (UiB)

korbinian.bosl@uib.no

Profile

Picture of Beate Rygg Johnsen

Beate Rygg Johnsen

Coordinator innovation and industry involvement (DLN), Senior advisor (UiO)

b.r.johnsen@medisin.uio.no
Phone: +4790740274

Profile

Picture of Norunn K. Torheim

Norunn K. Torheim

Communications advisor (DLN), Senior advisor (UiO)

n.k.torheim@mn.uio.no
Phone: +47 971 58 537

Profile

Picture of Anders Braarud Hanssen

Anders Braarud Hanssen

Coordinator for RRI (responsible research and innovation), Senior advisor (OsloMet)

AndersB.Hanssen@oslomet.no

Profile

Picture of Ragnhild Inderberg Vestrum

Ragnhild Inderberg Vestrum

Coordinator (DLN), Senior advisor (NTNU)

ragnhild.i.vestrum@ntnu.no
Phone: +4792250876

Profile

Picture of: Kari M. Ersland

Kari M. Ersland

Coordinator competence and infrastructure network (DLN), Senior advisor (UiB)

Kari.Ersland@uib.no

Profile

Marie Hjelmseth Aune

Marie Hjelmseth Aune

Centre coordinator (DLN), Senior advisor (NTNU) (on leave)

Profile